Contact Us

Mailing Address:
2495 Parkdale Avenue, Unit #4
Brockville, ON, K6V 3H2
Telephone: 613-345-4092
Fax: 613-345-7469

Cassandra Hull
Family Resource and Planning Facilitator
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 35
Cell: 613-349-2518
Fax: 613-345-7469
chull@bdaci.com

Ella Ruth
Family Resource and Planning Facilitator
Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 32
Fax:613-345-7469
eruth@bdaci.com

Michael Stanley
Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext #34
Cell: 613-349-2519
Fax:613-345-7469
mstanley@bdaci.com
www.bdaci.com

Kimberley Gavan
Executive Director
Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext 40
Fax:613-345-7469
kgavan@bdaci.com

Crystal Dietschweiler
Family Support Coordinator
Telephone:613-345-4092 ext 39
Cell: 613-349-2528
Fax 613-345-7469
cdietschweiler@bdaci.com

Sara McAvoy
Family Resource and Planning Facilitator
Cell: 613-213-4425
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext: 42
Fax:613-345-7469
smcavoy@bdaci.com

Amanda McKenzie
Family Resource and Planning Facilitator
Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext:31
Cell: 613-349-2437
Fax:613-345-7469
amckenzie@bdaci.com

Casey Lloyd
Family Resource and Planning Facilitator
Telephone: 613-345-4092
Fax:613-345-7469
clloyd@bdaci.com

Jim Mulville
Family Resource and Planning Facilitator
Telephone: 613-345-4092
Fax:613-345-7469
jmulville@bdaci.com
www.bdaci.com

Office Manager:
Amanda Fenlong
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext 45.
Fax: 613-345-7469

Questions? Ask us